Where’s Nev gone?


Yes where has Nev from Bear Behaving Badly on CBBC gone!
Nev Talking Soft Toy

Nev

He’s still on TV, he’s very much wanted by children and adults, and he’s out of stock everywhere.

Basically they stopped making him late last year, which was a bit silly me thinks especially as Christmas was looming, but thats not for me to comment on really, as I don’t know what has happened to be honest.

But we pray that he will be made again, as he is very popular, a good seller, and in honesty it has upset me to read so many emails asking for Nev, as so many children love him and wanted him for Christmas.

So we will keep him on the site until we find out exactly what is going on, and once we do we will let all our customers know via email, and on our brand new Blog.

Please link to us if you like our blog.

Amanda

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rose Davies said,

    We want one!!!! Please let us know if it every comes back in stock!

    • 2

      Will do Rose. We still cant believe they stopped making them, but we are leaving Nev up for the time being just in case he does come back, and if he does we will let you know straight away. Love Amanda xx

  2. 3

    Rachael Doyle said,

    I desperately want one for my little girl! We love Bear Behaving Badly! I’m quite shocked that they havent made anymore as so many people want one! They’d be wise to start making him again. Please let me know!

  3. 4

    Ruthie said,

    Yes , I would like one too, please let me know when he is back in stock
    thanks
    Ruthie xx

  4. 5

    emma said,

    i need one! i want one for me and my friend – to come on our roadtrips with us!!!

  5. 6

    Eva said,

    I’ve been looking EVERYWHERE for this toy. The demand for it just keeps growing and growing. There is a used one up for bids on eBay and it is ridiculously expensive.

  6. 7

    Jonathan Paine said,

    I’ve been looking for Nev everywhere and would love to find him. Please let me know if they start making him again as he is very cute! From Jonathan (aged 6)

  7. 8

    helen hawkins said,

    am desperate to get this bear for my young grandson as his mother my daaughter
    in law is very ill with a brain tumour please let me know if you get anymore in stock

  8. 9

    Neil said,

    Yes my little boy adores him, any news would be great as I know he’d love to have one!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment